Skip navigation

Student Resources

Congratulations on your acceptance to Huskie Service Scholars! We are delighted to include you in this group of highly motivated and talented freshmen and first-semester transfer students who will make up the Huskie Service Scholars cohort of 2017-18.

Fall 2017 Meeting Schedule

Event Date Time Location
Monthly Cohort Meeting Friday, September 1 3 - 4:30 p.m. Altgeld Hall 125
Monthly Cohort Meeting Friday, September 22 3 - 4:30 p.m. Campus Life Building 100
Monthly Cohort Meeting Friday, October 20 3 - 4:30 p.m. Altgeld Hall 125
Monthly Cohort Meeting Friday, November 17 3 - 4:30 p.m. Campus Life Building 100
Reception Friday, December 1 TBA Altgeld Auditorium

Spring 2018 Meeting Schedule

Event Date Time Location
Monthly Cohort Meeting Friday, January 26 3 - 4:30 p.m. Altgeld Hall 125
Monthly Cohort Meeting Friday, February 23 3 - 4:30 p.m. Altgeld Hall 125
Monthly Cohort Meeting Friday, March 30 3 - 4:30 p.m. Altgeld Hall 125
Monthly Cohort Meeting Friday, April 13 3 - 4:30 p.m. Altgeld Hall 125
Community Engagement Showcase Wednesday, April 18 9 a.m.- 2 p.m. Duke Ellington Ballroom
End-of-year Celebration TBA 5:30 - 7:30 p.m. President's Residence

Program Resources